Bahram Babazadeh

General Manager

Member of the Board

M.S Architect

@ b.babazadeh@abrance.com

@ bahram.babazadeh@yahoo.com





Mehdi Mirsepasi

Director of Projects Group

Ph.D Environmental Engineering

@ m.mirsepasi@abrance.com

@ mehdimirsepassi@gmail.com




Hamid Khalili

Director of Supervision group

B.S. Civil Engineering

@ spv@abrance.com




Daryoush Abbaszadeh

Director of Branch Offices

B.S. Civil Engineering

@ a.abbaszadeh@abrance.com

@ abbaszadeh.abran@gmail.com




Mohammad Javadi

Director of Engineering Group

M.S. Mechanical Engineering

@ m.javadi@abrance.com

@ mojavadi@yahoo.com




Majid Ganjei

Director of contracts and Legal Affairs

M.S Business Management

@ m.ganjei@abrance.com

@ engbsa@yahoo.com





Hossein Rahimi

Director of Structural Department

M.S Structural Engineering






Sirous Karimi

TABRIZ Office Director

M.S. Civil Engineering

@ tabriz@abrance.com




Mahboub Heidari

ARDEBIl Office Director

B.S. Civil Engineering

@ ardebil@abrance.com




Mehrshad Jalali

SEMNAN Office Director

B.S. Civil Engineering

@ semnan@abrance.com